Short Courses and Workshops

Title Dates Region
Introduction to Forest Gardening Sun, 12/11/2017 - 10:00 Northland
Introduction to Forest Gardening Sun, 15/10/2017 - 10:00 Northland
Holistic Decision Making Workshop with James Andrews Sat, 23/09/2017 (All day) Auckland
Introduction to Forest Gardening Sun, 03/09/2017 - 10:00 Northland
Grow your own food Fri, 28/04/2017 (All day) Wellington
Permaculture Teacher Training Wed, 26/04/2017 (All day) Auckland
Fermentation - Veges & Dairy Sat, 18/03/2017 (All day) Auckland
Natural Building workshop Thu, 09/03/2017 (All day) Manawatu - Wanganui
Brainstorm Your Permaculture Design Sat, 25/02/2017 (All day) Auckland
Alternative Technologies Skill Share Fri, 10/02/2017 - 05:15 Nelson
Advanced Permaculture Design Process Fri, 25/11/2016 - 19:00, Sat, 26/11/2016 (All day), Sun, 27/11/2016 (All day) Bay of Plenty
Advanced Permaculture Design Process Fri, 25/11/2016 - 19:00, Sat, 26/11/2016 (All day), Sun, 27/11/2016 (All day) Bay of Plenty
Advanced Permaculture Design Process Fri, 25/11/2016 - 19:00, Sat, 26/11/2016 (All day), Sun, 27/11/2016 (All day) Bay of Plenty
Regenerative Urban Farm Design with Koanga Institute Sat, 29/10/2016 (All day) Hawke's Bay
Remedies at Home with Koanga Institute Sat, 22/10/2016 (All day) Hawke's Bay
Designing & Managing Regenerative Systems For Egg Production with Koanga Institute Sat, 15/10/2016 (All day) Hawke's Bay
Forest Garden Design with Koanga Institute Sat, 08/10/2016 (All day) Hawke's Bay
Growing Nutrient Dense Food with Koanga Institute Sat, 01/10/2016 (All day) Hawke's Bay
Bio Intensive Gardening with Koanga Institute Mon, 26/09/2016 (All day) Hawke's Bay
Introduction to Permaculture 2 day Course Sat, 24/09/2016 (All day) Auckland

Pages

Subscribe to Short Courses and Workshops